Annual General Meeting 2019

The St John Bosco Youth Centre 2019 Annual General Meeting was held on Monday 1 July 2019.

During the meeting the following committee members were elected:

  • President – David Jordan
  • Vice-President – Clayton Grigg
  • Treasurer – Paul Strudwick
  • Secretary – Walter Dorman
  • Registrar – Carmen Batchelor
  • Director – Mitch Worsley
  • Director – Deborah Delaney

Also at the meeting amendments were passed to the constitution. The latest version of the constitution is available on this website.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *